In Glacier Chat, your profile can be seen by any member within your team as set up by your organization.
The following items are visable to members within your team:
- Profile display name
- Status (online, offline, away)
- Last active
- Teams that are shared
In Glacier Dial, contact information is shared with others in your organization only if your organization established Global Contact Lists.
Updated 03 Mar 2023
Did this page help you?