Disable call history
This feature is available ✔️ for: Plan: Enterprise, and Guardian Platform: Android and iOS
On Android and iOS, you can disable call history from within the app.
- Tap the eyeball icon in the top middle of the screen.
- Confirm you want to disable call history by tapping "OK".
- Your call history will be deleted, and new calls will not be logged.